★ Advertise and Sell your Products, Merchandise, Music, Videos & Get promoted by the ★STAR★ Call to Place your advert on this Channel★

Fireboy releases tracklist for 17-track new album, ‘Apollo’



The album will be a follow-up to, ‘Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps.’

Fireboy to release new album in this month. (YBNL)
Fireboy to release new album in this month. (YBNL)

On August 17, 2020, Nigerian singer, Fireboy released the tracklist to his upcoming sophomore album, ‘Apollo.’

The 17-track album will feature Olamide and Wande Coal. The announcement came via his Twitter account, @fireboydml and it read, “My second studio album, Apollo. this was bound to happen. gratitude to God for blessings. gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/Empire), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence. see you on Thursday.”

On August 9, 2020, Nigerian singer, Fireboy DML announced the release of his sophomore project, ‘Apollo’ on Thursday, August 20, 2020.

The announcement came via his Twitter page when he wrote, “Apollo. 20th of August.” The album will be a follow-up to Nigeria’s best selling album of 2020 (so far) and Fireboy‘s debut, Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps.

The album was teased after Olamide announced the YBNL distribution deal with EMPIRE Distribution. He wrote, “Time to get to work and serve you guys new Baddo album and new Fireboy album who’s ready? #YBNLEMPIRE.”

Olamide is also set to release his 11th body of work later in 2020. The title is yet unknown.

You can read about the most anticipated albums of the second half of 2020 by Pulse Nigeria HERE.

If you like this, please share!